Calendar

2021-2022

Information Date

Start of Semester One

30 August 2021

September Weekend

Friday 17 September 2021

Classes start back

Tuesday 21 September 2021

October Holiday

Monday 11 October 2021

Classes start back

Monday 18 October 2021

Christmas and New Year Holiday

Thursday 23 December 2021

Classes start back

Thursday 6 January 2022

Mid Term Break

Friday 11 February 2022

Classes start back 

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Easter Holiday

Monday 4 April 2022

Classes start back

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Queen's Jubilee Holiday

Thursday 2 June 2022

Classes start back

Monday 6 June 2022

End of Term

Friday 10 June 2022

Course Search

Or

Browse all courses Advanced search