Calendar

2020-2021

Information Date

September Weekend

Friday 18 September 2020

Classes start back

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Start of Semester One (Full-Time Courses)

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Autumn Holiday

Monday 12 October 2020

Classes start back

Monday 19 October 2020

Christmas and New Year Holiday

Thursday 24 December 2020

Classes Start Back

Thursday 7 January 2021

Mid Term Break

Friday 12 February 2021

Classes start back 

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Easter Holiday

Friday 2 April 2021

Classes start back

Monday 19 April 2021

May Day Holiday

Monday 31 May 2021

Course Search

Or

Browse all courses Advanced search